How do I delete an account?
You can request us to delete your account from "Account Settings" on My Page and "Delete my account" at the bottom of the page.
Account deletion will be completed about 30 days after the request is submitted.
Once the deletion is completed, your item history will be deleted and cannot be restored later.
You can cancel the request by logging in to the web version of Adam byGMO until the deletion is completed.
Please note that you will not be able to log in to the Adam byGMO's smartphone app during the deletion request.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Articles in this section
- Change your password
- Can I register with a corporate account?
- Can I create multiple accounts?
- What do I need to register for an account?
- About characters that cannot be used in user IDs and user names
- How do I change registration information?
- I want to change my account information.
- Can I delete the transfer destination (bank account, wallet address)?
- How do I delete an account?